52 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of oil, gas and coal engineering.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Oil, Gas and Coal Engineering.
Editorial Member (36)

Achal Garg

Structural Department, Keppel Offshore and Marine

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Alexey Cheremisin

Hydrocarbon Recovery Center, Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology

Moscow, Russia

Arif Guliyev

 Institute of Geology and Geophysics of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences (ANAS)

Baku, Azerbaijan

Azza Abbas

School of chemical Engineering and Energy,University Teknologi Malaysia

Johor Bahru, Non-US/Non-Canadian, Malaysia

Bailian Chen

Computational Earth Science, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA

Bo Zhang

Key Laboratory of Coal Processing and Efficient Utilization of Ministry of Education,China University of Mining & Technology

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China

Dr Gopinathan P

Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research

Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Dr Vinod Mendhe

CSIR-Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Khalifa Abdunaser

Exploration Department, Libyan Petroleum Institute

Tripoli, Libya

Leyla Kalender

Department of Geological Engineering, Firat university

Elazığ, Downtown, Turkey

Liu Wei

College of Energy Resources, Chengdu University of Technology

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Ma Hongyan

PetroChina Bohai Drilling Engineering Company Limeted

CangZhou, HeBei, China

Majid Nazem

Civil & Infrastructure, School of Engineering, RMIT University

Melbourne, Australia

Marco Ludovico-Marques

Department of Structures and Geotechnics, Politechnic Institute of Setúbal

Barreiro, Setúbal, Portugal

Maria Eugenia Guerrero Useda

Faculty of Engineering,Universidad El Bosque

Bogota, Bogotá, Colombia

Mehdi Zallaghi

Tehran Petroleum Research Center, Petroleum University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Mehran Heydari

Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Alberta

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Milad Bamdadinejad

Department of Maritime Engineering, Amirkabir University

Tehran, Iran

Mingdong Wei

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Aalto University

Espoo, Helsinki, Finland

Mohamed Mehdi Kadri

Institute of Tehnology, Kasdi Merbah Ouargla University

Ouargla, Algeria

Mohamed Mehdi Kadri

Department of Earth and Universe Sciences, Kasdi Merbah Ouargla University

Ouargla, Algeria

Nagham Jasim Al-Ameri

Department of Engineering, University of Baghdad

Baghdad, Iraq

Patrick Idahosa

School of Engineering, Robert Gordon University

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Ruimin Feng

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, the University of Calgary

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Ruizhi Zhong

McDougall School of Petroleum Engineering, The University of Tulsa

Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Shiwei Wang

School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, China University of Mining and Technology

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China

Songxia Liu

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA

Vasiliy Khomchenko

Department of Automation and Robotics, Faculty of Information Technologies and Computer Systems, Omsk State Technical University

Omsk, Omskay oblast, Russia

Vlad Mihai Pasculescu

National Institute for Research and Development in Mine Safety and Protection to Explosion-INSEMEX

Petrosani, Hunedoara, Romania

Wenlong Jia

School of Petroleum Engineering, Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Xiaoting Gu

College of Petroleum Engineering, Yangtze University

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Xiaowei Zhai

Faculty of Safety Science and Technology, Xi'an University of Science and Technology

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Yalong Li

Institute of Porous Flow &Fluid Mechanics, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Yongfei Yang

School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum (East China)

Huangdao District of Qingdao City, Shandong Province, China

Yuanhua Lin

State Key Laboratory of Oil and Gas Reservoir Geology and Exploitation, Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Zou Quanle

College of Resources and Environmental Science, Chongqing University

Chongqing, China

Peer Reviewers(16)

Charles Eme

World Bank African Centre of Excellence, Centre for Oilfield Chemicals Research, University of Port Harcourt

Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

Dongdong Wang

College of Earth Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Scinece and Technology

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Hu Tongjie

College of Chemistry and Chmical Engneering, Jiangsu University

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu, China

Huaiwen Zhang

College of Mechanical and Electronic Engineering, Northwest A&F University

Yangling, Shaanxi, China

Huimin Wang

School of Engineering, University of Tasmania

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Irfan Marwanza

Department of Mining, Univeritas Trisakti

DKI Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Islam Zewain

Operation Department, Gulf of Suez Petroleum Company, Egypt; Petroleum Department, Faculty of petroleum and Mining Engineering, Suez University

Cairo, Egypt

Jianxun Liu

School of Mechanical Engineering, Soutwest Petroleum University

Cheng du, Si chuan, China

ManiKalyani Ambatipudi

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Insitute of Technology

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Olubola Abiola

Department of Applied Geophysics, Federal University of Technology

Akure, Ondo, Nigeria

Ping Zhu

Department of Chemistry, Technical University of Denmark

Kgs. Lyngby, Copenhagen, Denmark

Shadrach Ogiriki

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Afe Babalola University

Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti, Nigeria

Shuren Liu

Well Testing Branch, CNPC Bohai Drilling Engineering Company

Tianjin, China

Xulin Du

Department of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum

Beijing, China

Zhi Zou

Fujian Refining & Petrochemical Co.,Ltd.

Quanzhou, Fujian, China

Zhonghua Liu

Chongqing University of Science and Technology

Chongqing, China

Browse journals by subject